• Search
  • The Best Alternative. . .Celebrating 30 Years of Excellence!

Common Core Standards

Common Core Standards

Click on the links below for an overview of what your child will learn in Math and Language Arts/Literacy at each grade level.


1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

6th Grade

7th Grade

8th Grade